top of page

Blendos spring b league statistical leaders & award winners

Most Valuable Player (MVP) - Jacob Beach

Jason Walker Award: Offensive Player of the Year (OPY) Danny Njoku (Tennessee Orange)

Dom Webb Award: Defensive Player of the Year (DPY) Johnathan Codrington (Orange)

Terrence Parker Award: Rookie of the year (ROY)Johnathan Codrington (Orange)

Big Man of the Year (BIG) Jared Conklin (Grey)

6th Man of the Year (6th) Johnathan Codrington (Orange)

Sharpshooter Award: Colin Adam (Black)

Sportsmanship Award: Chad Richards (Sand)

Iron Man Award: Danny Lapin (Purple)

Most Improved- Danny Lapin (Purple)

1st team

Johnathan Codrington

Jacob Beach

Aaron Smith

Danny Njoku

Jared Conklin

2nd Team

Brennen Lawton

Jared Beach

Ray Williams

Stevie Melendez

Cam Hayes

Honorable Mention : Dylan Jaklitsch, Jimmy Donley, Chad Richards

1st Team All Defense

Jonathan Codrington

Dylan Jaklitsch

Danny Njoku

Jared Beach

Scott Richards


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page